- About Us
- Classes & Labs
- Guide System
- Site Usage
An account is required to unlock the majority of the features on FUNN University. An account is created when you enroll to the site. Each account is associated with the user's Email Address.
If I let my enrollment lapse, do I lose my account?
No, your information will be saved. You can re-enroll at any time using this page.
Can I cancel my enrollment?
Yes, you can cancel at any time with no hassle using this page.
Can I delete my account entirely?
Not on your own. This has to be done manually and can be requested on this page.